Counselors

Kandy Gailey
Lead Counselor
kgailey@ccisd.net

Ronda Burt
Secretary to the Lead Counselor
rburt@ccisd.net
(281) 284-1746

Becky Crum
Receptionist to the Counseling Center
bcrum@ccisd.net
(281) 284-1749


Ebony Barnett
Last Names A-C
ebarnett@ccisd.net

Julia Collins 
Last Names D-He
jgcollins@ccisd.net

Michelle Wilson
Last Names Hf-Mg
mwilson@ccisd.net

Stacey Adian
Last Names Mh-Sa
sadian@ccisd.net

Traci Mills
Last Names Sb-Z
tmmills@ccisd.net

Adriana Flores
Student Support Counselor (A-K)
adflores@ccisd.net

Jossie Quintana
Student Support Counselor (L-Z)
jquintan@ccisd.net

Shannon Herd
College & Career Specialist (Naviance)
sherd@ccisd.net

Barbara Stribling
Communities in Schools Social Worker
bstribli@ccisd.net

Tommie Barnett
Registrar Last Names A-K (transcripts)
tbarnett@ccisd.net

Mary Anne Janca
Registrar Last Names L-Z (transcripts)
mjanca@ccisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.