Administration Team 2015-16

Campus Principal:
majewski
Mr. Jamey Majewski
jmajewsk@ccisd.net
281-284-1712

Donahoe
Ms. Cathy Donahoe
secretary to Mr. Majewski
cdonahoe@ccisd.net
281-284-1712
drake

Associate Principal:
Mr. David Drake
draked@ccisd.net
281-284-1722
watkins

Ms. Lisa Watkins
Secretary
watkinsl@ccisd.net
281-284-1722
perry

Assistant Principal
Perry Johnson (A-D)
pjohnso@ccisd.net
281-284-1748 
conklin

Krystle Conklin
secretary
kconklin@ccisd.net
281-284-1748
orr

Assistant Principal
Ashley Orr (E-K)
aorr@ccisd.net
281-284-1738 
Gunn
Nicole Gunn
secretary

ngunn@ccisd.net
281-284-1738 

butler
jaso

Assistant Principal
Rupert Jaso (L-Re)
rjaso@ccisd.net
281-284-1736 
Kendall
Annette Kuykendall

secretary
akuykendll@ccisd.net
281-284-1736

sauce

Suzanne Saucier
secretary
ssaucier@ccisd.net
281-284-1739
akers

Dean of Instruction
Ellen Akers
eakers@ccisd.net 
Garza
Sandra Garza

secretary
sgarza@ccisd.net
281-284-1737
bar

Registrars:
Tommie Barnett
tbarnett@ccisd.net
281-284-1801
mary

Mary Anne Janca
mjanca@ccisd.net
281-284-1726

Receptionists:

Main Number 281-284-1700
radi
Paula Radicioni
ellery
Elisabeth Ellery 

Attendance:
debbie
Debbie Muehr
281-284-1720
ross

Mona Ross
fross@ccisd.net
281-284-1721

Bookkeeper:
bar
Melissa Barrios
mbarrios@ccisd.net
281-284-1729 

School Hours:
7:20 AM – 2:30 PM

School Colors:
Maroon and White

Mascot:
wild
Wildcats