Counselors

Updegraff
Updegraff, Elizabeth
Lead Counselor
Phone: 41740
eupdegra@ccisd.net

Vasichko
Vasichko, Terry
Secretary Lead Counselor
Phone: 41746
tvasichk@ccisd.net

Briggs
Briggs, Diane
Student Support
Phone: 41795
dbriggs@ccisd.net

Barnett
Barnett, 
Ebony
Counselor A-D
Phone: 41782
ebarnett@ccisd.net

Wilson
Wilson, Michelle
Counselor E - K
Phone: 41744
mwilson@ccisd.net

none
Weatherford, Sherre
Counselor L - Re
Phone: 41742
sweatherford@ccisd.net

Stepp
Stepp, Laura
Counselor Rf - Z
Phone: 47141
lstepp@ccisd.net

i guess
Gailey, Kandyce
Ninth Grade Counselor
Phone: 41743
kgailey@ccisd.net

McGhee
McGhee, Marianne
Counselor Aide
Phone: 41749
mmcghee@ccisd.net

Herd
Herd, Shannon
Career Specialist
sherd@ccisd.net

Barnett
Barnett, Tommie
Registrar A-K
tbarnett@ccisd.net

Janca
Janca, Mary Anne
Registrar L-Z
mjanca@ccisd.net

lol
Anjeli Scott
Attendance Officer
pscott@ccisd.net

huh
Barbara Stribling
Communities in Schools
bstribli@ccisd.net