Counselors

Kandy Gailey
Lead Counselor
kgailey@ccisd.net

Terri Vasichko
Secretary to the Lead Counselor
tvasichk@ccisd.net
(281) 284-1746

Yolanda Walton
Receptionist to the Counseling Center
ywalton@ccisd.net
(281) 284-1749

Stacey Duke
9th Grade Counselor (Class of 2022)
sduke@ccisd.net

Ebony Barnett
10th-12th Last Names A-D
ebarnett@ccisd.net

Michelle Wilson
10th-12th Last Names E-K
mwilson@ccisd.net

Stacey Adian
10th-12th Last Names L-Re
sadian@ccisd.net

Traci Mills
10th-12th Last Names Rf-Z
tmills@ccisd.net

Adriana Flores
Student Support Counselor (A-K)
adflores@ccisd.net

Jossie Quintana
Student Support Counselor
jquintan@ccisd.net

Shannon Herd
College & Career Specialist (Naviance)
sherd@ccisd.net

Barbara Stribling
Communities in Schools Social Worker
bstribli@ccisd.net

Tommie Barnett
Registrar Last Names A-K (transcripts)
tbarnett@ccisd.net

Mary Anne Janca
Registrar Last Names L-Z (transcripts)
mjanca@ccisd.net