Contact Us

Clear Creek High School
2305 East Main Street
League City, TX  77573
281-284-1700
281-332-9079 (Fax)

School Colors: Maroon/White
School Mascot: Wildcats

Webmaster-Wynette Jameson
wjameson@ccisd.net





Jamey Majewski
Principal

JMAJEWSK@ccisd.net

Principal Secretary
Cathy Donahoe
(281) 284-1712
CDONAHOE@ccisd.net

Associate Principal
David Drake

draked@ccisd.net

Associate Principal Secretary
Lisa Watkins

(281) 284-1722
watkinsl@ccisd.net

Assistant Principal A -D
Perry Johnson

PJOHNSO@ccisd.net

Secretary A - D
Krystle Conklin

(281) 284-1748
kconklin@ccisd.net

Assistant Principal E - K
Ashley Orr

aorr@ccisd.net
Secretary E - K
Laurie Delasandri
(281) 284-1738
LDELESAN@ccisd.net

Assistant Principal L - Q
Rupert Jaso

RJASO@ccisd.net

Secretary L - Q
Annette Kuykendall

(281) 284-1736
AKuykendall@ccisd.net

Assistant Principal R - Z
Janice Butcher
jbutcher@ccisd.net

Secretary R - Z
Suzanne Saucier

(281) 284-1739
SSaucier@ccisd.net

Dean of Instruction
Ellen Akers
eakers@ccisd.net

Secretary, Dean of Instruction
Sandra Garza
(281) 284-1737
SGarza@ccisd.net