Contact Us

Clear Creek High Schoolcreek
281-284-1700
2305 East Main
League City, TX 77573

School Hours: 7:10 AM – 2:30 PM
School Colors: Maroon and White
Mascot: Wildcat

Teachers and administrators are listed in our Staff Directory page.
Counselors are listed in the Counselor page.
Administrators are listed below.

Twitter Handle: @CreekWildcats

Webmaster for this CCHS page and Creek HiLife page is wjameson@ccisd.net


2017-18 Clear Creek High School Administrators

 majewski
Principal
Mr. Jamey Majewski

jmajewsk@ccisd.net
281-284-1712

Secretary: Cathy Donahoe
cdonahoe@ccisd.net
orr 
Associate Principal
Ashley Orr
aorr@ccisd.net
281-284-1722

Secretary: Lisa Watkins
watkinsl@ccisd.net

 perry
Dean of Instruction
Perry Johnson
pjohnso@ccisd.net
281-284-1748

Secretary: Krystle Conklin
kconklin@ccisd.net


 
Assistant Principal
Mary Baca (A-D)
mbaca@ccisd.net
281-284-1738

Secretary: Janice Guys

ngunn@ccisd.net



Assistant Principal
Holly Kent (L-Re)
hkent@ccisd.net
281-284-1736

Secretary: 
Annette Kuykendall
akuykendll@ccisd.net

Assistant Principal
Jeffery Olin (
RF-Z)
jolin@ccisd.net
281-284-1739

Secretary: Suzanne Saucier
ssaucier@ccisd.net


 bar
Registrar
Tommie Barnett (A-L)
tbarnett@ccisd.net
281-284-1801

 mary
Registrar 
Mary Anne Janca (M-Z)
mjanca@ccisd.net
281-284-1726
 radi
Receptionist
Paula Radicioni
 
Receptionist

 

ross
Mona Ross
fross@ccisd.net
281-284-1721

 
Bookkeeper
281-284-1729